Tag: Maine DOL

Business Law & Regulations, Workplace Safety & Health

Maine DOL Issues Final Rules on Mandatory Paid Leave

September 29, 2020


On Jan. 1, 2021, private employers with more than 10 employees in Maine must provide one hour of paid leave for every 40 hours worked, up to a maximum of 40 hours of paid leave per year. This leave is […]